TUP 11: Waiting for you!

Chapter 11

When the host announced the winners, children on stage were already very excited. They embraced each other, then the host left Tang Yixi alone for a moment.

Su Xi used this opportunity to ran to him and sent him flowers. Although she went fast, but media was still faster and they managed to capture her. They think that the little guy is not simple, he event manage to received a flower from a first rate actress.

After the little guy kissed his mother’s face, along with the host, they gone back on stage.

The host squatted down and looked at the little guy with great respect. He smiled and asked him, “Tang Yixi my friend, do you want to say something to everyone?”

“Uhm, Uncle, can I borrow your microphone for a moment?” Tang Yixi asked the host politely.

“Of course, however, someone will still gives you a microphone of your own. You can say anything you want to say on then.”

“Well ok!”

Next to the stage, Tang Siyu and Su Xi looked at each other. Seeing the little guy being bold, he must had something he wanted to say.

Is it an award-winning statement? Tang Siyu is quite worried cause she didn’t prepared one for him. He wants it impromptu then there shouldn’t be any problem!

She was very curious, and at the same time, she was nervous about what her son would say.

After the little guy took a microphone, he first calmly tried it’s tone, “Hello… Hey!”

His little voice sounds very cute.

The people on and off stage were all shouting “so cute” that even the host couldn’t help but smiled. “Our Tang Yixi is so cute!”

Tang Yixi’s smiled and looked around the stage. Then he moved, raised his little and pointed his index finger to the direction of the camera. “Uncle, aunt, the camera over there, make me look clearer and handsome!” When he’s done, the little guy tried various kinds of angles, for the fear that he didn’t look clear enough.

Under the stage, some couldn’t help but make some laugh. This child sure has a lot of spirit!

Tang Siyu was tensed and held her hand. She said to Su Xi who’s next to her, “What is this little guy doing?”

“I don’t know, just listen to what he wants to say.” Su Xi was also very curious.

Tang Siyu had to hold her breath and listen to what his son wanted to say next.

Tang Yixi felt that all the cameras were pointing at him. Then little guy started his plan.

“Hello everyone, let me introduce myself. I’m Tang Yixi and my mommy’s name is Tang Siyu and she’s super beautiful! I am currently four years old, three months and seven days. I want to find my father through this program. If you looks like me, you might be the man I’m looking for. If you are, please contact me! I believe you can find me if you just wish to.” The little boy’s tender and crisp voice penetrated the entire auditorium. At the same time, it was also passed to every household.

After that, the little guy seem to remember something, he pointed his finger again towards the camera. He squinted and glared with his beautiful big eyes, “Hey, I’ll be waiting for you!”

And a woman who’s standing next to him has gone mad.

Su Xi directly took Tang Suyi away and advised, “Calm down, calm down. Don’t go over there, don’t be angry! The little guy is just joking!”

“What joking, he’s looking for that bastard. That can’t be, I must take him down.” Tang Siyu was mad, the reason why her son insisted to participate in this competition was for this reason?

Prev|Next

6 thoughts on “TUP 11: Waiting for you!

Leave a comment